She Isn’t Real, I Can’t Make Her Real

 

She is everything to me
The unrequited dream
A song that no one sings
The unattainable, she’s a myth that I have to believe in
All I need to make it real is one more reason
I don’t know what to do, I don’t know what to do when she makes me sad.

Hair: Truth
Makeup: Madrid Solo
Lips: Kokolores – Hyper Shine Lipstick
Necklace: Pomposity
Nails: Blackliquid – Sparkle Nails
Outfit: Lybra – Maurizia (Frozen Ed.) @Designer Showcase
Prop: Deviance (modified)
Lyrics: Vermilion, Pt. 2 – Slipknot

Leave a Reply

